Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.webarts.cz/web/mp3centrum/mp3centrum-index.php?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.googleapis.com%2Fyoutube%2Fv3%2Fsearch%3Fkey%3DAIzaSyD87er3n_gedLNfb_uVY6sF-5cbYE-uFHM%26part%3Dsnippet%26type%3Dvideo%26q%3D5%2BSeconds%2BOf%2BSummer%2B-%2BYoungblood%2B%2528Alt%2BVersion%2529%26maxResults%3D20%26order%3Drelevance): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /data/web/virtuals/61443/virtual/www/lib/function-class.php on line 19
5 Seconds Of Summer - Youngblood (Alt Version) | MP3Centrum.com MP3 Free Download

    TIP: Pokuste se zadat více výrazů, pokud se jedná o skupinu, která má v názvu zkratku.

    Biography - 5 Seconds Of Summer

    5 Seconds of Summer is an Australian pop rock band formed in Sydney in 2011. Members are Ashton Irwin, Calum Hood, Luke Hemmings and Michael Clicford. They are famous thanks to the band One Direction, who is one of the most famous bands in the world. She sang the song Heartbreak girl, Try Hard, Everything I Want, Beside you, Out of my limit.

    Start of band:
    5 Seconds of Summer which began in December 2011 When Luke Hemmings, Michael Clifford and Calum Hood, WHO Attended all Norwest Christian College, started posting videos of Themselves performing covers of popular songs together on Hemmings' YouTube channel. Henmmings' first video, a cover of Mike Posner's "Please Do not Go", was posted on February 3, 2011. Their cover of Chris Brown's "Next to You" received over 600,000 hits. In December 2011, They Were joined by drummer Ashton Irwin, and the four-man line up was completed.